Team

/Team
Team 2017-09-12T15:35:12+00:00
Show begins in:
days
1
9
hours
1
6
minutes
4
7
seconds
4
0
Add dates to diary

Founder / CCO
Martijn van Dijk
m.v.dijk@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 619791096
T +31 (0) 157601618

Founder / COO
Anoeska Hagenstein
a.hagenstein@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 639699110
T +31 (0) 157601618

Founder / CFO
Niels Westendorp
n.westendorp@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 624528978
T +31 (0) 157601618

Account Manager
Femke Willems
f.willems@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Sales Executive
Jelle Dingemans
j.dingemans@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Project Coordinator
Johanna Klijnsma
j.klijnsma@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Regional Manager Nordics
Angelica Helk Nielsen
a.nielsen@robobusinessmedia.com
T + 45 61771205

US OFFICE TEAM

Managing Director, US
Jim Wagner
j.wagner@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 242

Senior Editor, Robotics Business Review
Eugene Demaitre
e.demaitre@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 237

Director of Sales, US
Ron Trznadel
r.trznadel@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 331

Marketing Manager, US
Sarah Kastrinelis
s.kastrinelis@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 332

Managing Editor, Robotics Trends
Steve Crowe
s.crowe@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 330

RBM EMEA and Asia Pacific
Office Address:
Mijnbouwstraat 120
2628 RX Delft
The Netherlands
T +31 (0) 157601618
E info@robobusinessmedia.com

RBM Americas
Office Address:
111 Speen Street, Suite 200
Framingham, MA 01701
USA
T +1 5086631500
E info@robobusinessmedia.com

RBM Scandinavia
Office Address:
Hans Christian Andersen Airport
Lufthavnvej 131
DK-5270 Odense N
Denmark
T +31 (0) 157601618
E info@robobusinessmedia.com